Address

500 Wildgrass Rd
Mississauga, L5B 4H7
Canada

Contact

6478949783

Follow

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • YouTube - Black Circle

©2017 Hillcrest Media & Entertainment. 

Upcoming Events
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Apr 25
Apollo Convention Centre
Apr 25, 6:00 PM
Apollo Convention Centre, 6591 Innovator Dr, Mississauga, ON
Gala - Mahim Social May Ball
Sat, May 02
Claireport Place Banquest
May 02, 6:00 PM
Claireport Place Banquest, 65 Claireport Crescent, Etobicoke, ON M9W 6V5, Canada
AMETtv Comdey Show
Sun, May 17
Location is TBD
May 17, 6:00 PM
Location is TBD
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, May 23
Beach United Church
May 23, 6:00 PM
Beach United Church, 140 Wineva Ave, Toronto, ON M4E 2T4, Canada
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, May 30
Red Rose Convention Centre
May 30, 5:00 PM
Red Rose Convention Centre, 1233 Derry Rd E, Mississauga, ON
Private Event - 50th Wedding Anniversary
Sat, Jun 06
Pearl Banquet Hall
Jun 06, 7:00 PM
Pearl Banquet Hall, 1638 Aimco Blvd, Mississauga, ON L4W 1V1, Canada
Private Event - 25th Wedding Anniversary
Fri, Jun 26
Location is TBD
Jun 26, 5:00 PM
Location is TBD
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Jul 11
Woodbine Banquet Hall
Jul 11, 7:00 PM
Woodbine Banquet Hall, 30 Vice Regent Blvd, Etobicoke, ON M9W 7A4, Canada
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Jul 18
Royal Ambassador Banquet
Jul 18, 7:00 PM
Royal Ambassador Banquet, 15430 Innis Lake Rd, Caledon East, ON L7C 2Z1, Canada
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Aug 01
The Forth
Aug 01, 7:00 PM
The Forth, 629 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4K 1R2, Canada
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Aug 08
Marquis Gardens
Aug 08, 6:00 PM
Marquis Gardens, 2020 Lakeshore Rd, Burnlington, Ontario
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Aug 15
Mississauga Convention Centre
Aug 15, 5:00 PM
Mississauga Convention Centre, 75 Derry Rd W, Mississauga, ON L5W 1G3, Canada
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Aug 22
Eagles Nest Golf Club
Aug 22, 5:00 PM
Eagles Nest Golf Club, 10000 Dufferin St, Maple, ON
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Fri, Oct 02
Location is TBD
Oct 02, 5:00 PM
Location is TBD
Private Event - Wedding Reception
Sat, Oct 10
Oakville Conference & Banquet Centre
Oct 10, 6:00 PM
Oakville Conference & Banquet Centre, 2515 Wyecroft Rd, Oakville, ON L6L 6P8, Canada
Private Event - Corporate Christmas Party
Sat, Dec 12
Location is TBD
Dec 12, 6:00 PM
Location is TBD
Boxing Day Bash 2020
Sat, Dec 26
Payal Banquet Halls
Dec 26, 7:00 PM
Payal Banquet Halls, 3410 Semenyk Ct, Mississauga, ON L5C 4P8, Canada
New Years Eve Dinner & Dance
Thu, Dec 31
Location is TBD
Dec 31, 2020, 7:00 PM
Location is TBD